About Me

I figured I could give my readers a little more insight as to who they are dealing with here.

Even for those that know me, you might learn some things you weren’t aware of.

I’m Danielle, I’m 27 (28 on October 2nd). I have a wonderful husband James, and we are creeping up on our 3rd year anniversary.

I was born at Mercy Hospital, which, even after moving away for 20 years, I coincidently ended up giving birth to all my children at Mercy as well.

I have three bio children – Ginni (age 3), Charli (age 1), and Bodhi (4 months). I also have two step-children – Josiah (age 10) and Alexandria (age 16).

I have one sister (Rachel) and three brothers (Chris, Austin, and Logan)

I have seven nieces and nephews – the two oldest being well known YouTubers.

I love to read, write, blog, watch movies (horror is my favorite), shop online, review products, get packages in the mail, and also fish (only in the summer) and hunt (which I’ve skipped for the last three or four seasons due to pregnancy).

As I’m sure you already read, I am an alcoholic, actively in outpatient treatment.

I smoke. A habit I need to quit, but I’m only dealing with one addiction at a time.

I have severe anxiety and depression. Which I also mentioned before, it impacts my life a lot. Trying to figure out medication since leaving the hospital but it doesn’t seem to be clicking just yet.

I love to help people, but sometimes I get walked all over for it and treated as weak.

My greatest accomplishment in life is my children. I love them more than anything, even though they drive me nuts more often than not.

My biggest fear is losing them, in any manner.

And spiders… I hate spiders. And heights. Although I think skydiving would be a blast.

My biggest regret is everything from about the ages of 15 years old to 23 years old. It was not a good time, and I regret 99% of everything I did.

The North Shore is my absolute favorite place to be. If I ever have the choice to go anywhere, that is where I want to go.

I started a Bucket List and this is how far I’ve gotten:

Bucket List:

– New Zealand
– Drive to the West Coast
– Drive to the East Coast, up to Maine
– Skydive
– Read the entire Harry Potter series (in the illustrated books).
– Buy a house
– Bora Bora
– Live in a different state
– Go to Canada
– Vegas
– Visit every state

I’m sure there is a lot more, but that’s all I could think of at the moment.

I spend a majority of my day cleaning up after my kids, picking up toys, vacuuming, diapers, food, bottles, etc.

Blogging has allowed me a few minutes to just focus on me, how I feel, and what I want to say. It’s been a great outlet.

I get excited for emails and the mail, because I anticipate product offers and the arrival of them.

I cant really think of anything else, so I guess I’ll just leave it at that. đŸ™‚

– Me

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “About Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s